Our Team

Tom Neumiller

image1

General Manager

tom@neumillerfarms.com

Katie Floming

image2

Wallene Neumiller

image3

Carrie Henderson

image4

Chief Fianancial Officer

carrie@neumillerfarms.com

Ron Neumiller

image5

Field Manager Cordova & Erie Farms

ron@neumillerfarms.com

Matt Floming

image6

Filed Manager Savanna

matt@neumillerfarms.com

Jerry Brearton

image7

Special Project Manager

jerry.brearton@neumiller.farm

Deeann Kramer

image8

Tess Sibley

image9

Transportation Manager

tess@neumillerfarms.com

Sergio Barragan

image10

Neumiller Sproule Farm Manager


Kelsey Bess

Neumiller Sproule Farm Manager

Neumiller Sproule Manager

kelsey@neumillerfarms.com